

## **Department Details**

Department name:	Cultural Access Program Advisory Board
Туре:	Advisory Committees
Meeting time:	
Meeting location:	
Primary contact:	Marygrace Goddu
Description:	Advises City Council on carrying out the goals of the Cultural Access Program and ensures resources are invested based on commitments made to Olympia voters.

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Mariella Luz	Co-Chair	6/11/2023	3/31/2026	
Mikaela Shafer	Co-Chair	6/11/2023	3/31/2025	
Bret Anderson	Boardmember	5/17/2023	3/31/2025	
Diana Fairbanks	Boardmember	4/1/2024	3/31/2027	
Wayne Kleppe	Boardmember	4/9/2024	3/31/2027	
Anne Larsen	Boardmember	4/1/2024	3/31/2027	
Justin McKaughan	Boardmember	5/17/2023	3/31/2025	
Melissa Meade	Boardmember	5/17/2023	3/31/2026	
Paul Parker	Boardmember	5/17/2023	3/31/2026	